To what extent do you trust people?

Trust

Are you a trusting person?

I would like to say I am but in truth not so much, it takes me a while to trust someone and if my trust is abused it takes a bloody long time for a person to regain it.

Of course the are people I do trust completely such as my family but I am lucky to have a really close relationship with my family. I not only love my family I like them.

Neighbours and acquaintances I don’t trust that much that said I do allow a couple of people to order and receive Avon before paying for it as long as I get the money in a timely fashion.

Now I must have a certain level of trust as I have a habit of leaving my front and back doors open all day and most of the night even when I am in the bath or at the clothes line.

One thought on “To what extent do you trust people?

Leave a Reply

