Photo Wednesday

Hi all over the next few Wednesdays I am going to be sharing collages of my extended family starting with my sister Jeannie’s family.

Jeannie is my oldest younger sister, she has four children, Samantha, Tina, Tyler and Tom and at this stage one grandchild Hayley.

She has been in an relationship with a man named Peter for decades and considers his children and grandchildren as her own, he has three children and I think three or four grandchildren as well, they are not included in the collage though as I don’t have photos of them.

 

collage-jeannies-family

Leave a Reply

