New Beaut Products? Or Not

paint-runner

We all see these infommerscials were this new great product is being flogged to us products like the Paint Runner Pro, don’t know what it is then go here and see: http://buypaintrunner.com.au/ now if you are like me you wonder if these products we see on the telly really work. I am always sceptical of these new beaut products and unlike some I usually do some research before I buy the product but many don’t they see it they buy it then they complain it isn’t as good as it is shown to be on the telly.

5scnd12

Another product I have seen and thought might be good is Five Second-fix this product you can go here and see what it is: https://www.globalshop.com.au/products/5-second-fix, so say it is a waste of money so I was sceptical about buying it but Tim said when he saw the adds he wouldn’t mind trying it so when I saw it at the local shopping centre I bought it for him it was only $20 so if it doesn’t work it isn’t a big waste of money we will see what happens when he uses it.

mircale-thaw

Many years ago I bought a miracle-thaw go here to learn more http://www.kitchencookery.co.uk/miracle-thaw/4551586854, anyway it was one product I still use to this day, I love it, it works as it says it should so sometimes you do get lucky and the new beaut product works.

So here is my question to all of you have you ever bought any of these new beaut products or any product advertised on any infommerscials and if so did you find the product to work as it was advertised.

4 thoughts on “New Beaut Products? Or Not

Leave a Reply

