Saturday

Good afternoon world, how is everyone, I am ok it has been a somewhat warm to hot day I have not been able to think of what to bore you all with today and since I have not been able to come up with anything I am just going to do a check list of things I have done today.

Get out of bed at 5.30am checked

Blogs read               checked

Leo returned to his mum  checked

Massage had               checked

Laundry done & on the line checked

Dishwasher run & unpacked   checked

Floors vacuumed              checked

Bread bought                  checked

Garbage bins emptied          checked

Recycled bins emptied         checked

Birthday presents wrapped     checked

Washing off the line          checked 

Medications sorted for the week          checked

Pick Blain up                still to do

So as you can see my day has been so so, and I will be glad when the day is over and I can go to bed, I might add that last night at 3am I woke up to go to the toilet and found Leo in bed with us, not sure what time he got into my bed he hasn’t done that in a long time.

I asked him about it this morning he said he had a bad dream something about the neighbours fighting and gunshots being fired, so he came into my bed for a hug and that is why he was in bed with me and papa.

Leave a Reply

