Gallery

Advice given to me by my precious daughter Kathy-Lee

3 thoughts on “Advice given to me by my precious daughter Kathy-Lee

  1. Excellent advice. And your daughter could sell her handwriting as a font. That is some impeccable penmanship. But, exercise twice a day!?! Sheesh. I can barely make it to once per day. Does pacing around the house cursing at myself for other people’s stresses count? I defeated the purpose again, didn’t I?

  2. Did any of the advice help you at least?? Also when it comes to exercise, all i pretty much do stretch my muscles or go for a walk. I classify walking to the school and back as a work out. Also running around after the children is work out enough, I have to give piggy back rides again 😦 I’m sure if they had a bloody straps to control where i go, they would, lol.

Leave a Reply

