32 Years

my-wedding

On this day 32 years ago at 4pm well it was after 4 pm as I was 10 minutes late to the church, I became Mrs Meadows wife of Tim and have to say I am lucky that after 32 years I still love Tim, I am still happy with him and my life.

Yes we have had our ups and downs as all couples have but we have had more good times then bad times.

I don’t remember a lot about my wedding I know it is strange but the wedding its self wasn’t as important to me as being married to Tim at the reception after the wedding I was busy talking to people and having photos taken with different ones.

I do remember Tim making a speech saying how lucky he was to have meet me and that I agreed to be his wife and he told my dad that he would always take care of me, which he has done.

4 thoughts on “32 Years

Leave a Reply

