Just a photo college of photos from the cruise

Collagecruise

5 thoughts on “Just a photo college of photos from the cruise

  1. Wow, I missed out on this series of posts. I love the fuzzy photo, and the guy standing at attention. Amazingly artistic whether intended or not. It makes me want to travel…away from my child…How dare you inspire this wanderlust. You wield your powers irresponsibly, inspiring people to leave their families with your enchanting cruise photos. You’ll hear from my lawyers.

    • Well I am sorry, ok not really sorry but it is the right thing to do, it is a great way to get away and have a truly relaxing holiday my dad is already looking into another cruise next year he loved it that much, this from the man who wasn’t sure and only agreed to make mum happy more or less.

Leave a Reply

