I am home

So I am home and I haven’t stopped and I am in a mood, I asked Natasha Tinkabell Meadows to do two things while we were gone she didn’t do either, she said she was going to clean the walls and replace the photos she didn’t. I cannot find the green tub I use in the bedroom for dirty washing or the little rubbish basket that sits at the end of my bed.

She didn’t think to have some soft drink here for me to drink when I got home.

Also she allowed someone I have never met to stay here in her father’s office when he said before we left if anyone comes over please lock my door.

The only good thing was Little Leo was so excited to see us that it made me happy he hugged both me and papa and said he missed us soooooooooooo much and if felt like we had been gone for ever.

6 thoughts on “I am home

Leave a Reply

