Unsure of my future. So many questions, so few answers.

My daughter needs guidance and some feed back from someone other than me

Kathy's thoughts

Today was one of those days where I found myself questioning my current decisions.  Did I make the right choice to stay unemployed and be a stay at home mum with my children until my youngest is older enough to go to school?  Should I go out and find a job in child care where I am able to work during school hours and only 2 or 3 days a week?  Is finding a job like that even possible?  I’m good to work, but only 15 hours a week.

My children are so familiar with our morning routine that they become upset when my partner wakes up to them.  They are also familiar with our nightly routine that once again they become upset when my partner tries to help.  My partner loves our children and would do anything for them, so it’s safe to say he becomes rather upset when…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

