Look what we bought

Hello all, it is now Sunday just after lunch and I am at last getting around to writing a post, just had lunch Natasha did tacos haven’t had tacos in a long time, it was nice not having to do the cooking for a change.

Anyway guess what Tim and I did yesterday we bought this, it was a spur of the moment thing kinda, Tim saw it on his run yesterday but run I mean while driving the bus that type of run not the type that involves moving legs fast so moving faster then a walk. Trust me Tim couldn’t run like that if his life depended on it.

It is a two berth van so just the right size for me and Tim, although Leo has already said he could come away with us in it.20160402_152406

We have been looking for a van for a few months so it was a spur of the moment decision to buy a van it was kind of spur of the moment in that he saw it went to check it out on his way home from work, rang me and had me go out and meet him to look at it and when I said yes I liked it he bought it there and then.

20160402_151128 (1)

3 thoughts on “Look what we bought

Leave a Reply

