It’s Thursday and Blain is tickling me so this is all you get

Well since it is Thursday and I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday, Blain was here and hogging the computer, I am going to try and get this written and posted before he arrives for the night.

Ok I can’t think of anything to write about, I could tell that I went to the doctors and my knee is fine just an internal bruise and normal wear and tear, he said I should have normal use of it in the next week or so.

One thought on “It’s Thursday and Blain is tickling me so this is all you get

  1. Glad your knee is OK Jo-Anne. Maybe you should work out a computer schedule between you and Blain? Or are you just happy to make him happy? My guess is the latter. ❤
    Diana xo

Leave a Reply

