A Headache, and sorting stuff


Good morning all it is only 9.30am in my part of the world and I have been up since 7am, last night I had an early night as yesterday I was in a lot of pain from a headache I think the headache was caused by the heat.

I was in bed last night when Tim got home and I heard him say “where’s Leo” and you know what I had forgotten we were suppose to have Leo last night. I don’t know why Jessica didn’t bring him over; maybe she saw on Facebook about how sick I was feeling with the headache and changed her mind. Anyway I was glad I didn’t have him as I said I was in a lot of pain, it was the worst headache I have had in a long time.

Today is not as hot by a long shot, in fact when I went out to peg the clothes on the line it was a bit nippy. I also have no headache thankfully so after a day of pain I am feeling up and in a good mood.


I am not having Sunday lunch here today; just don’t feel like it this weekend as I have been having the girls over for lunch each weekend for the last month.

Tim is at work today and I am hoping to catch up on some recorded shows and I really need to dig out my Christmas stuff to see what I have and what I need to buy. I also need to sort out what presents I have and who I still need to buy for this I will try and get done by the end of the week if not today.

My gift box is overflowing and I have a lot of Christmas decorations and such stored away that I need to go through.

5 thoughts on “A Headache, and sorting stuff

Leave a Reply

