How well do you know my country


On Facebook there are a lot of quizzes about America and I do them for no real reason just to see how I do and most of the time I do pretty damn good getting most of the questions right. So I have been wondering how well my overseas followers know Australia so here is half a dozen questions about my country.

I will tell you the answers tomorrow. See if you can answer them without Google

What is the capital of Australia?

How many states are there?

How many stars are on our flag?

What is the country’s largest city?

Who was our first Prime Minister?

What two animals are on our coat of arms?

6 thoughts on “How well do you know my country

  1. can’t wait to see the answers…you got me on these questions because now that you mention it there are not a lot of books here in America about Australia, I should get out there and check one out and learn all about our brothers and sisters down under! I am sure you have an interesting history.

Leave a Reply

