If you could know the answer to any question what would it be

Sometimes I think it would be col if I could sit at the computer and type a question and have the true answer just appear, then I could either hit delete or save if I save then I will remember the answer if I delete I will forget the answer after 24hrs.

Now you maybe wondering what type of questions I would ask well one would be what really happened to Howard Holt, the 17th Prime Minister who disappeared while swimming in 1967.

However I would also like to know things like how many grandchildren I will have, will I ever be slimmer again. And of course what do certain people really think of me these types of things would interest me.

What about you what type of questions would you ask…………..

7 thoughts on “If you could know the answer to any question what would it be

  1. pamhoughton says:

    If I wanted to know something about the future, I guess I’d ask something career-related – i.e. my future employment options.

  2. Don’t know, Joanne, what questions I would ask. I wonder about a lot of things — hurts my heard sometimes. Guess, you just got to ask those questions that are important to you then watch and listen for the answers.

Leave a Reply

