Tattoos

How do you feel about tattoos are you for them or against them or do you feel it depends on the tattoo, do you look at or treat people with tattoos differently. Maybe you think one or two tattoos are ok but if a person has a lot of them they there is something dangerous about the person. Tattoos have become more fashionable over the last decade or so, I even have a tattoo at this stage only one but I would like to get more I would like something for my youngest daughter and something for my grandkids and I would at some point like to get a tattoo of a train for my dad, maybe that will happen after he passes so hopefully not for many years if that is the case.

The above photo is of my youngest daughter and some of her tattoos she has around 11 tattoos so as said this is of only some of hers, the below photo is off mine and Tim’s tattoos

Both my other daughters have tattoos as well Natasha has more than Kathy-Lee so all of my family have them, out of my sisters I think they all have at least one tattoo, although our parents do not have any of them but who knows one day they might surprise us…………………….but I doubt it…………………lol

Kathy-Lee’s tattoos

If you were to get a tattoo, what and where would it be?

12 thoughts on “Tattoos

  1. I got one several years ago….the Ichthus. It was in memory of someone special in my life. I plan on updating it soon and adding a cross. I think tattoos are kinda like potato chips….once you get one….. 🙂

  2. My daughter has several, I have none. If I were to get one, it would be a small Canadian Flag with the words, “Made in Canada” under the flag and I’d put it on my right butt cheek!

  3. I never thought about tattoos until my daughter and then my son got one then two then three and now they each have 4 with my daughter planning her fifth one in a few weeks times. Now I pay attention to people’s tatoos and consider it an art form. Not something I would do personally but it never bothered me if someone has them or not – like I said I never really thought about them – some people I know have and some don’t. I agree with Diana I am too chicken! 😉

  4. I have 3: 2 were when I was 20 and I purposely picked designs that wouldn’t mean anything. Then, a year ago, I got one I designed that reminds me to keep running. I love it!

Leave a Reply

