If only people could do this

 

We-are-all-different-respect

Sounds simple doesn’t it accept and respect that all people are different, so why is it so hard for so many people to do. There are so many judgemental people in the world, I try very hard not to judge others. I may not agree with someone’s actions or how they chose to live their life but I am able to take a deep breathe and tell myself it is their life not mine and they are allowed to make choices that are different from mine.

Hubby will get all bent out of shape about people being gay, me I don’t care he will go on that it is not what God wants, me I say well if that is the case they are the ones who will have to answer to God when the time comes. As far as I am concerned if a person treat me right then I will in turn teat them the same.

It is not for us mere humans to go around judging people on their life choices, or their religion I don’t care what religion a person is as long as they are not a nut case who wants to go around killing people in the so called name of their religion.

Far to often the minority are seen to represent the whole it is like saying I was mugged by a purple alien so all purple aliens must be bad, what a load of rot……………..

Each and every person is just that a person, some are good, some not so much, some are evil it has nothing to do with the colour of their skin, or their religion it is who they are, good, bad or whatever. Take each person as you find them and stop painting everyone with the same brush.

14 thoughts on “If only people could do this

  1. It’s what makes the world beautiful — the many differences we share. I guess it’s all in how you look at it. Such a loss it we can’t see the beauty in that. 🙂

  2. Very well-written. We are not to judge, but what upsets me here in the United States is when politicians take a moral issue and make it political. They do this to divide people rather than lead them. It makes me crazy.

Leave a Reply

