How organised are you?

Me I am so so organised…………

Would I like to be more organised? Yes I would at times………………..

Even though my family think I am very organised but that is only because the rest of the family are so unorganised………………….lol

I have often wondered if I was always kind of organised or if it is something that has happened as time as gone by, which is the nice way of saying as I have aged…………………..lol

So how about other have you become more or less organised as the years have gone by………………….

Now if you were to look in my cupboards you wouldn’t thing they were organised, but they are in a back handed kind of way…………………lol

Now I don’t make lists or anything like that, although I do make a weekly shopping list but that is the only list I make

3 thoughts on “How organised are you?

Leave a Reply

