Do You Have a Favourite Room?

What is your favourite room in your house? Or do you have a favourite room for me it is either my bedroom because that is where my bed is…………………..lol or maybe it is my bathroom because I do like a nice hot bath at the end of the day………………then again maybe you don’t have a favourite room or it might be too hard to choose a favourite because you like them all or then again maybe they all suck and that is why you can’t choose a favourite………..

Now as many of you know I don’t have a large house and we don’t own our own home we rent in fact we are in public housing which for those of you that don’t know what that means it is government subside housing, any way we have been in this house since 1988 and have no plans to move. Once a pond a time we thought about moving we even wanted to buy our own home once and by we I mean Tim wanted to buy his own home me I was never that interested in doing so only because I did the sums and didn’t think we could afford it anyway those thoughts are long gone and we are happy were we are now this is home.

My girls often say my house is cluttered because we don’t have room for all our junk……………..I say it isn’t junk to me and it isn’t as bad as they make out and anyway they don’t have to live here anymore…….I think most people have stuff that others might consider junk as the old saying goes one man’s junk is another man’s treasure…………….I have this box of stuff sitting near my telly in the lounge room and when asked what is in it I say “stuff” mostly because I can’t remember but it is my “stuff” and don’t you touch it……………………….lol

 

 

4 thoughts on “Do You Have a Favourite Room?

    • Yeah I get that I spend most of my time here in the lounge room, and it isn’t full of junk it is a little cluttered at times only because I get fed up being the only one to put stuff away………………..lol

Leave a Reply

