School Photos

Do you have your school photos? I have most of mine I remember I went through a stage when at school that I didn’t want them and mum didn’t get them now of course I regret that but it can’t be undone…………..although as I write this I wonder if my friend Cathy has any of the class photos we were in the same glass so maybe she does, I really should ask her…..so Jo-Anne make a mental note to do that……………..

So I have told my girls that they should make their kids have them done as they may regret it if they don’t when they are all grown.

Also Natasha is annoyed that she paid for Blain’s school photos and his father didn’t send him to school on photo day…………….and yes that would piss me off too…………

Anyway recently Little Leo had his school photos done and here are the photos because I know all of you want to see them so that is why I am sharing…………………………..

Can everyone pick my Little Leo out of the photos……………………..I bet you can…………………….

            

4 thoughts on “School Photos

Leave a Reply

