I was pampered a little today thank you Bethany

Image
Today has been a wonderful relaxing day thanks to Bethany who can be found here: http://projectwhitespace.com as I wrote in this post: https://joannerambling.wordpress.com/2012/12/15/sometimes-thank-you-doesnt-seem-enough/
she gave me a wonderful gift of a gift voucher for this place: http://www.indulgences.com.au.
Well today I went and had a Pedicure which took 50mins and consistered of a Foot soak, exfoliation, shaping, cuticle treatment, buff, hard skin removal, massage and polish.  See my pretty feet…………….lol
I also had Indian Head Massage this took 30minutes and it was wonderful I loved it and would recomend it to anyone and everyone.
Indian Head Massage is a treatment based on old Ayurvedic techniques, which help to balance the vital energies within the body and helps to improve health. This treatment involves work on the upper back, shoulders, neck, scalp and face. Indian Head Massage will soothe away stress and tension, leaving you relaxed, revitalised and re-energised. This is a very popular treatment, perfect for promoting a calm mind, a stress-free body and for maintaining optimum health.
I seen by Samantha and she was great she had such soft hands and made me feel so welcomed and relaxed.
So again I want to say a huge thank you to Bethany for this wonderful gift………….

5 thoughts on “I was pampered a little today thank you Bethany

Leave a Reply

