Wednesday with Me…………………

 Image

{no. 1} What is your biggest guilty pleasure?
I don’t have one I don’t feel guilty about the things that give me pleasure any more………..
{no. 2} Do you actually keep your resolutions for the New Year?
I don’t make them because I would never keep them so why bother
{no. 3} If you had to do one random act of kindness today, what would it be?
Help someone make up the money at the checkout when they are a little short
{no. 4} Do you have a bucket list, 101 in 1001 list, or any other list? If you do, what are some of your goals?
No I don’t I am too lazy to make such a list………………..lol
{no. 5} Why do you love blogging?
I love th connection it gives me and the wonderful friendships I have formed through blogging

4 thoughts on “Wednesday with Me…………………

Leave a Reply

