Another Hot day and I me missing a party

Image

Another hot day here, this morning I have not only closed the front door I have pulled the curtain closed as it is just so bloody hot in the lounge room and yes I have the air con going and yes I have another headache. I do think the heat has something to do with the headaches.

I was going to go to my sisters for my niece’s 3rd birthday but

 

 A………I don’t have a present for her

B………..I don’t have a car to get there

c………..I have another headache

Tim has taken the car and gone fishing with his brother Wayne yes I knew he was going fishing but for some reason it didn’t click with me that I wouldn’t have the car.

The party is at 11am so don’t think I will be going oh well no drama doubt I will be missed…………….

Imageher

6 thoughts on “Another Hot day and I me missing a party

Leave a Reply

