Just Another Day………………..

Jono dog boys water

Another day another……………………..what I have no idea but I guess it would be another something or other……………….lol

Anyway this morning well midnight to be precise I woke up to go to the toilet and notice Little Leo in bed with me and Tim and when I walked into the hall way I noticed Jessica sitting in the lounge room I asked her why she was here and she said she had been out at Kelli’s place (her cousin) and couldn’t be bothered to go all the way home to Swansea so came here to crash for the night.

Family fun

When Tim got home this afternoon he asked my when did Leo and Jessica arrive last night, all I could remember was that she said something like around 10.30pm but since then Jessica has told me he was still up when they got her e but he doesn’t remember that.

Jessica said that she and Leo will be back here again tonight as they have been out with Jono, Kelli & their boys “My Blain” and Daemon. Those of you who do not know the ins and outs of my family “My Blain” is my grandson, Daemon is his brother, Jono is his dad and Kelli is my niece Jono’s partner and Daemon’s mum.  To add confusion to this Leo has a habit of calling Jono “dad” even though he isn’t his father and Leo knows this he will tell you that “dad” is really Blain’s dad not his.

Blain Leo water

It is Blain’s 7th birthday today and it has been a beautiful day which is one of the reasons they decided to take the boys to the beach.

It is only 7.40pm and Tim is asleep in his armchair in fact he has been asleep for about 20 minutes. I do not understand why he doesn’t go to bed instead of falling asleep in his armchair, if I was to do that he would be at me to go to bed…………………I just leave him and when I go to bed I will leave him where he is……….

I just sent Jessica a message telling her if she wants Leo to sleep in my bed tonight then she has to make sure he has had a bath since I only changed the sheets today. Kelli Daemon

8 thoughts on “Just Another Day………………..

Leave a Reply

