Hope………….Relay……..What I Hope For

Image

I was tagged by Marie over here: http://mycyberhouserules.com/  in a Hope relay so this is my Hope post. So let’s start with what is hope, Hope: The feeling that what is wanted can be had or that events will turn out for the best.

Now I know many people may hope for world peace or the end of suffering but come one let’s be honest here that is really not possible, it would be great if it was but it’s not so that is not what I hope for. My hopes are smaller and shock horror is centred on my family…………….lol

I hope my sister, niece, daughter and nephews mother all have healthy babies, I hope those babies along with all babies realise they are a gift from God and are raised in loving and caring environment.

I hope that parents step up and teach their children manners and respect and boundaries, since so many young people now days seem to have little to no respect and have no idea about boundaries. They also seem to think the world owes them something and they shouldn’t have to start at the bottom and work hard for stuff.

I also hope that people in general could learn to treat each other in way they would like to be treated themselves, if they do this then there will be more respect in the world and less rage.

I hope my siblings know how proud I am to have them as my siblings and my parents know how blessed I feel to be their child.

I hope the doctors find out why I am so low in iron and can fix it so I am no longer tired all the time.

Now it’s time to tag somebody else. I am tagging fellow bloggers…………..

 Cheryl: http://www.artofbeingconflicted.com/

Susan: http://findingourwaynow.com/

Timothy: http://timothology.blogspot.com.au/

 

 

15 thoughts on “Hope………….Relay……..What I Hope For

  1. Teresa Cleveland Wendel says:

    I hope your hopes are realized. I really hope you find out why you’re always tired. If you do, let me know. Maybe that’s what’s wrong with me too.

Leave a Reply

